Info and Track List Released For New Album, HOME

Some brand new information has been released regarding Dierks' upcoming album, HOME, which will be in stores on February 7th. The first single off the album, "Am I The Only One," which was written by Dierks, has already achieved number one status on the charts. His current single, "Home," has also been applauded for its authentic, anthemic lyrics.

“I definitely stepped away and explored some things that were more on the fringe of country music for a little while,” said Dierks. “So, this record feels fresh. It doesn’t feel like a continuation of any other project or series of recordings. I love being able to try different things musically, and I'm so thankful my fans have followed me to those places. But, I feel like my real 'Home' is in the center of country music."

Dierks teamed up with some great talent for this album, including Little Big Town's Karen Fairchild for "When You Gonna Come Around," and legendary bluegrass players Sam Bush and Tim O'Brien for "Heart Of A Lonely Girl." The songs "Diamonds Make Babies" and "5-1-5-0" have also been embraced by country fans. When you get your copy, remember to take a close listen to the album for the hidden guest.

Dierks will return to Nashville for a special album release show at the historic Ryman Auditorium on February 2nd.

HOME Track List:

1. Am I The Only One

2. Gonna Die Young

3. Tip It On Back

4. Home

5. Diamonds Make Babies

6. In My Head

7. Breathe You In

8. The Woods

9. When You Gonna Come Around (Featuring Karen Fairchild)

10. 5-1-5-0

11. Heart Of A Lonely Girl

12. Thinking Of You